RAPAPORT SOCIAL
RESPONSIBILITY
CONFERENCE
2021

CONFERENCE VIDEOS

Part 1: Introduction

Part 2: The Jewelers Responsibility to the Consumer
Part 3: How to help the Jeweler Know about Social Responsibility
Part 4. Do people want to buy ethical products?
Part 5: Does it pay to be good?
Part 6: Consumers are the key
Part 7: The Artisanal Miners
Part 8: Where do we draw the line?
Part 9: What should companies do?
Part 10: Synthetics vs. Natural
Part 11: Conclusion

Articles

Martin Rapaport Social Responsibility from Rapaport Magazine August 2021

Martin Rapaport Sustainable Growth from Rapaport Magazine July 2021

Avi Krawitz The Road to Recovery from Rapaport Magazine July 2021

The ABC’s of Sustainability

Avi Kravitz Next on the Horizon from Rapaport Magazine July 2021

People

Name Company Email
Stephen D’Esposito Resolve sdesposito@resolve.ngo
Jen Marraccino Pure Earth jen@pureearth.org
Aleah Arundale Jewelers Helping Jewelers aleah@olympiandiamonds.com
Jared Amadeo Holstein D’Amadeo jared@damadeo.com
Joanne Lebert IMPACT jlebert@impacttransform.org
Farai Maguwu Centre for Natural Resource Governance, Zimbabwe fmaguwu@gmail.com
Shamiso Mtisi Zimbabwe Environmental Law Association shamiso@zela.org
Ellen Joncheere HRD ellen.jongchere@hrdantwerp.com

COMPANIES

CONTACT UPLOAD FORM

RESOURCE UPLOAD FORM

Submitter's Info

Resource Info

Resource Type*
OR
Max. file size: 50 MB.
DD slash MM slash YYYY
By clicking below you confirm that you have permission to upload this information and agree to the submission Terms and Conditions